Reading Order

Here is my book list grouped in their respective series, and ordered in a series order that I believe you will enjoy!

The Mackintosh Clan

Between Lasses and Lairds: Highland Tales of Clan Fletcher

Thistles and Tartans Series

Kilted Tales of Love and War: Secrets in the Highlands

Lasses of the Machlachlan Castle

Independent Books